Program details

Added: 02/07/2012 (Listed for: 6 years)

Points: 2047 ?

ROI: 356%

Contact details:

E-mail:
Phone:
none
Address:
none

NOT PAYING ?

Benson Union

Description

Benson Union investment project was based on work experience of Wellington brothers. Their close-knit team and access to information, which determines the whole essence of the company’s investment strategy. More on this you can read in the section Investment concept.

Our rating
8/10
User rating
6/10
  • Investment plans:
  • Min spend: $9999999999
  • Max spend: unlimited
  • Payout max time: 24hh
  • Minimum to withdraw: $0.01
  • Referral: 6%%
  • Payment method: Instant
  • Compounding available: yes
  • Principal return: yes, Possible to withdraw
  • Our investment: $50.00
  • Complaints: 3 (2 pending, 0 solved, 1 unsolved) ?
  • Verification level: unverified?

Plans

Name Profit Time of interest Min. deposit Max. deposit Period Compounding

Our rating details

Payout speed
9/10
Support quality
4/10
Design
9/10
Script
9/10
Security
8/10
Transparency
7/10
TOTAL:
8/10

User rating details (8 votes)

Payout speed
4.5/10
Support quality
4.63/10
Design
7.75/10
Script
7.13/10
TOTAL:
6/10
If you see the sign "Care Investors Program" this means that you get a possibility to report any missed deposit or pending withdrawal even if you are not referred by us. A program's representative can join to any dispute and respond directly in our system. All complaints are monitored and verified by our investigation team.
In this way, your complaints are verified by a third and indepedent party. We publish the information how many complaints the program have and how many of them are solved, pending and unsolved.
We have 3 levels of verification process. Every level has individual rules, please visit our advertise page for more details.
Feel free to invite program administrators to get more confidence and to access verification procedures.

Every program position depends on many factors:

Base points - 50
Ordered points - 0
Our rating points - 8
Points for verification - 0
ROI points - 356
Monitoring time points - 1623
Deposit volume points - 10

Payout speed
9/10
Support quality
4/10
Design
9/10
Script
9/10
Security
8/10
Transparency
7/10
WhenWhoDescriptionStatus
2013-05-10 13:07:48 wbrightfl Benson Union has stopped paying withdrawals and is not responding to support tickets. Some withdrawals have been marked processed, but they have not been sent to my PP. We need BU to publicly let the members know what's happening. unsolved
2012-11-08 08:42:55 tmg I can't access the site of bensonunion from my PC. pending
2012-10-30 09:15:16 gerrydomagas I HAVE DEPOSITED BUT STILL NOT RECORDED. I ALREADY CONTACTED BENSIONUNION BUT STLLL NO RESPOND pending
2013-05-11 15:00:30 Status changed to not paying
2013-05-02 18:16:14 Status changed to problem
2013-01-21 01:22:07 Status changed to paying
2013-01-10 16:04:34 Status changed to waiting
2012-02-08 11:54:13 Status changed to paying

Send a complaint

In response that many programs are paying selectively, we created a system that allow you to verify your problem with any program monitored by us. If we verify that the problem exists and is not solved, we will change such program's status to “PROBLEM” until the administration of the program fix the problem. You have to be logged to send a complaint. We guarantee the confidentiality of your account details.

You can send a complaint only if you are referred by money-monitor. Ask the administrator about signing to our Care Investors Program and we will accept and verify complaints from all investors!
If you see this sign: near a program's description that means that this program is signed to Care Investors Program. This program is FREE!


Money Monito Chat

Money-Monitor CHAT

  • No offending
  • No spam (no referral link)
  • No flood

Advertising

Compare IP

Subscribe
Money Monitor

Login to your account

Forget password?
Back to Login
Money Monitor
I am a:

Sign up for Money-Monitor account to:

  • - set notifications
  • - send complaints
  • - send messages
  • - create portfolio
  • - send comments
  • - join to our chat

Subscribe for free for the last news from the online investment industry!

You will be the first to know about news, reviews, updates and contests.